Skip to main content

Contact Information

Richard Smith, Acting Director ext 70400   richard.smith@yorku.ca   
Az Quadri, Senior SAS Technical Advisor ext 77300  aquadri@yorku.ca
Brian Kennedy, Senior Institutional Analyst ext 33554  kennbri@yorku.ca
Connie Vince, Administrative Assistant ext 44536  connie@yorku.ca
Josephine Tang, SAS Programmer ext 70401  jtang@yorku.ca
Mark Conrad, Senior Institutional Analyst ext 70100 conradm@yorku.ca
Mira Miller, Senior Institutional Analyst ext 30301  mmira@yorku.ca
Sylvia Lin, Intermediate Institutional Analyst ext 22074 sylin@yorku.ca

Updated on April 24th, 2014.